~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


How to feel younger !
May 12, 2005, 11:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A NEW hairdo does wonders indeed!

I told Robin (can I just say how much I LOVE that she comes to my house to do my hair and charges 1/2 what I'd pay at the salon where she used to work!!) that I wanted a new look, I was sick of the same haircut etc.

I LOVE what she did and the kids, the spousal unit and even people from church said “you look 10 yrs younger and well sexy” – Not sure 'sexy' is the look I was going for while on stage singing at church Wednesday night, but I must admit it does one good to hear compliments once in a while!

Nighty-Night, I really must go to bed now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

