~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


unlucky or not? – not for me
May 13, 2005, 10:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Everyone is always so superstitious about Friday 13th, but I got engaged to Nils on Friday 13th (he had NO idea of the date when he proposed!!) and so to me it's lucky – here we are over 24 years later, married almost 21 years and still going strong. – YEAH!

I can't believe another week has flown by, only 12 more days and my sister (and 1 nephew) will be here for a visit, I am very excited but a tad worried that the office won't be done by then (since Matt and James will be sleeping in there!) The tongue and groove wood for the roof arrived yesterday but about a 3rd of it was damaged, so had to be taken back and reordered!!

Finally got all the photos from the camping trip up on the Crosswaves web site – the ones taken by the professional photographer are amazing! You can see them HERE

I can't believe I have been gone from Motorola for over 4 months already – I don't miss it a bit! Although I am going to be spending the afternoon with 2 'still at Motorola, but down in Ft Lauderdale now' friends and their kids.

Night – still need to post about Nils' and my weekend away at Disney and surviving the “timeshare schpiel”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

