~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


I'm SO excited
May 24, 2005, 7:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Why you ask, because in just over 24hrs my big blister will be here 🙂

Big Blister??? That's my pet name for my big sister Melanie!! (Yes I have a sister AND a daughter called Melanie – and even MORE cool, my daughter Melanie decided to enter the world on July 1st, 2 wks early ON my sister's birthday)

So she and her youngest son James (11yrs) arrive for 9 days tomorrow night and we (at the Bertelson Household) have about, oh 4 DAYS worth of prep work, cleaning, tidying and de-cluttering to do!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

