~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Still working on Japan photos! – I miss my teenager!
July 27, 2005, 9:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Is that an oxymoron? Aren't you supposed to NOT want to be around your teenager?
Katelyn, Brittany & Melanie
Melanie left yesterday with all her buds to go to Youth Camp (Disney World) for 5 days. She was THRILLED and excited about this, particularly because she had just spent 3 weeks apart from her friends (physically as well as no phone calls, no IM'ing till the wee hours of the night)

But I miss her already – Saturday will be here before we know it.

I have decided that I am going to do the MAMMOTH task of “Back to School” shopping at Wal-Mart at 3am! I have run in there once or twice in the last few days – it's a mob scene!! Since I have 4 separate lists to 'fill' I think I want the peace and quiet at 3am (I sure HOPE it is not crowded then too!) – gotta love those 24 hr shops.

I also need to do uniform shopping for them all (next week)

OK, back to the Japan photo picking, editing, web page creating and comment adding

MWAH to you all!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

