~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


DJ wanna-be, that's me
September 8, 2005, 9:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

See the rest of the Photos
I love volunteering at the Way-FM radio station – I get to play a DJ!

I do have the distinct advantage that my English accent gets me on the air quite a lot. I'm just waiting for them to offer me a job as a DJ !! I do voice overs and public announcement spots for them and of course I am also doing the morning DJ's web site too (donnaandbrant.com)

This photo is of Donna and I, we have become friends over the years – The photo was a set-up, normally *I* am the one that is a foot taller than Donna, my petite 5' friend. But right before the photo was taken she hopped up onto a stool declaring she was fed up of being the one who fit under my armpit !! Which is why she is patting me on the head!

There are more photos here and there will probably be more on the WayFM web site and donnaandbrant.com soon too.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

