~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Feeling Blah – Muggy Irritation taking over
November 2, 2005, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


No Photo today (even though I have loads to chose from!)  I am feeling blah today – since we STILL have no power at our house!! 😦

My kids went back to school this past Monday (but Palm Beach County is still out till next Monday at earliest) so that is one good thing.

Spent the entire day (after working out for the first time in 2 wks!) doing laundry at my MIL Joanie's house. So now everyone at least has clean clothes!

Nils goes back on duty tomorrow at the Firestation, so another day solo without him… more  blah!

Church this evening  was good though, I sang and we did communion, that was good. Now once again I am sitting in the dark, with my sperlunken on my head, and the laptop, modem and router plugged into the generator!

Nils just got home from the Firefighter union meeting – gotta go – till tomorrow, hopefully I will feel less blah and write a wittier entry with photos!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

