~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


13954
November 6, 2005, 4:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Click to see full size

Have I ever said that I love that my hairdresser comes to my house to do my hair!! (Ha Ha, probably after every time she comes!)

Melanie and Madeline both got their hair cut too, the mixtures of hair lengths and colours on the floor was quite amusing! Twizzler enjoyed sniffing, lying in and snorting it, silly puppy!

Both dogs did their best to try and break her hairdryer by running past her to go outside invariably snagging the cord on their way out and yanking the dryer off the side!! Thankfully it did not break!

Now I am off to dinner with my friend Mollie (and a bunch of other girls) who used to live down here (and has a Norwiich Terrier called Vicki ) but moved to Maryland this year 😦 as she is back in town (for a wedding)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

