~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Fun weekend – Bowling balls are cool colours!
November 28, 2005, 5:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Neat photo of colourful bowling balls


Nice long Thanksgiving weekend  (acutally my kids had no school ALL week – they and I were glad school was back in session today!

Nils was on duty on Thanksgiving which was a bit of a bummer, but me and the 4 kids went to his parents to eat.

Then Nils and I took to 2 little girls bowling on Saturday night (after I sung at church) – We had a good time, with everyone getting at least one strike!! (Phew)

I love the colours of the bowling balls, I am a weakling and need a light one!
Nils and Kenzie - Click for full size Alice and Kenzie - Click for full size Alice and Maddie - Click for full size Maddie and Nils - Click for full size Here are some photos of Nils and I with each of the girls. You can click each one to see a larger version of the picture.

Next exciting thing on our agenda is that Nils and I leave on Thursday to go to Texas to see Cathy and Sylvia (kids all staying here with my wonderful MIL Joanie) … so got a lot to do before then, so tootles!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

