~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Newest Venture – starring the dogs!
December 28, 2005, 7:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Click image to go to online shop

Been ages since I blogged – too busy enjoying the Christmas break with my kids, hubby and doggies!!

Speaking of the doggies  (Check out the latest POTW too!!)

Yes, since my doggies are SOOO cute and people tell me that all the time, I am trying my hand at making money on the fabulous photos I have of them

I started with just 2 photos (seen here, one of each of them as pups) and one photoshopped photo  of both of them (by my sister) – Check em out  by clicking on the image. You can get the image on lots of different products, thanks to Cafepress.com – it's COOL

Oh and how do you like my AB Designs Logo ?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

