~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Is this a Joke, or do they think we are that stupid?
February 22, 2006, 6:46 am
Filed under: Alice | Tags: ,

So I got some cool shoes yesterday – and for CHEEP CHEEP!!
On Clearance at Ross for $7.50

I love “Simple” shoes, they are so comfy
– but I think they took their name a little too literally!  – Check it out

Really, as resourceful and creative as I can be, there is NO way I could accomplish putting my feet in these clog shoes heel first !!

They also have (on the sole) FUTURE at the toes and PAST on the heel – that is kind of cool.

But showing which way to my toes go in the shoes – well that’s just a bit much. I wonder if it stemmed from some STUPID lawsuit from someone

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

