~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Off to WOF conference
February 23, 2006, 10:26 am
Filed under: Alice | Tags: , , ,

So today I am off to the Women Of Faith conference in Ft Lauderdale along with hundreds, maybe even thousands of other woman. I am SO looking forward to it (my first time going) and spending time with Jen (her 3rd time I think) and others from our church (hey and even 2 of my fellow Jazzercisers are going too!!)

So I will be ‘offline’ for 3 days (the withdrawal ! for me I mean!)

Go to Field Cottage Designs Web SiteOh and on other exciting news, after almost a year of doing the Morning DJ’s web site donnandbrant.com – I finally have my radio spot commercial running – it’s really good! 

Here is the link to the MP3 of my Radio Spot Commercial 🙂 
Field Cottage Designs Radio Ad

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

