~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


So much for being athletic!!
March 2, 2006, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Alice | Tags:

OK, so I really haven’t watched the olympics much recently. As one of my friends said (she knows who she is!) “It’s always curling when I turn on the TV”

Another friend Kerri did this in her blog and got the Gold Medal for “Curling Cookies” LOL

So I went to do mine – made me laugh out loud – done many a face plant in my time!!

QuizGalaxy!
Alice the BritGold Medal Winner in…

Downhill Faceplants

‘What rejected olympic sport would you win gold in?’

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

