~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Life is GOOD!
July 31, 2006, 8:23 am
Filed under: Alice, Family | Tags: , , ,

Nothing but the Number 1 - Life is GOOD.

Why this is so cool (to me anyway) is because I LOVE it when I just happen to look at the clock radio and it says 11:11 1:11 or 2:22 3:33 4:44 5:55 (very thankful it can’t say the next number!) it just seems like a good/lucky/happy moment, things are good (I’m slightly OCD!) and it’s not like I look at it all the time to try and catch it!

So I am driving and my daughter says,” Hey Mum, it’s your favourite time” – so I looked at the clock, smiled and then happened to look at my odometer as well and it said 111111 – WOW – we pulled over as soon as we could (I wasn’t sure when the odometer was going to turn to 111112) dug out my camera from my bag and took the photos to preserve it.

Yes I do need a new car!! Anyone want to buy me a groovy 4WD Subaru Forrester ?? 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

