~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Supporting My Addiction
August 22, 2006, 1:46 pm
Filed under: Alice, Dogs, Family, Nils | Tags: , , , , ,

I haven’t posted a photo to flickr of my CUTER than CUTE Norwich Terriers Twix and Twizzler in AGES so thought it was well overdue. So this morning when I logged in ready to upload today’s photo, thinking which one to do, well the photo op was right in front of me! 

Supporting My Addiction!

So here are the loves of my life – 2 furkids who patiently lie beside me and my laptop as I flickr away! (I love that Twizzler’s tongue is sticking out just a tiny bit!) Then there is my Hubs who is still snoozing and couldn’t care less!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

