~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Bring on the W[h]ine
October 23, 2006, 7:15 pm
Filed under: Alice, Family | Tags: ,

If these bottles were in my house right now instead of on the shelf at Macaroni Grill where we went for hubby’s birthday dinner last week, I would have cracked one open by now!

Bring on the W[h]ine!

I need some cheese with my whine! Still no answer from the insurance on the wrecked car, so we are still down one car.

Today Nils is on duty at the fire station. Thankfully my friend Jenn came by this evening and noticed my van in the driveway with a DEAD FLAT tire or we would have discovered it tomorrow morning when I would have needed to drive all 4 kids to school.

Another blessing of having a 17 yr old son, he took off the flat tire and put on my spare for me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

