~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


A day with my love :)
January 20, 2007, 9:23 am
Filed under: Alice, Nils | Tags: , ,

A Day With My Love

I love this photo of Nils, he looks serious, but it’s really a “I’m on my boat, wow I finally HAVE a boat, I’ve wanted a boat for 30+ yrs, now I have my own boat, I’m on the ocean with my family, it’s a gorgeous day, it can’t get better than this, I love my life” off in another world look 🙂

NO KIDS today – all 4 of them are occupied, either working (Matt 17) with their friends/at my Mother-In-Laws (the 3 girls)

So hubby and I have a day together, just us. We are going up to Port St Lucie with another couple from here to see another couple up there to ‘hang out’ – the 3 hubby’s have all known each other since Elementary school in Miami back in the 60’s (the dark ages!!) – it’s gonna be a great day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

