~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Time Flies – Popping my head in briefly!
May 22, 2007, 11:35 am
Filed under: Alice | Tags: , ,

)

OhMyGosh, it’s been *3* weeks since I posted a ‘daily photo’ to my flickr photos and done a blog entry – oops, miss one day, then another and time gets away with you!! My bad – didya even miss me ?? 😉

One of my GOOD friends got married last weekend (hopefully will post what I did for her ‘gift’ tomorrow – it was NEAT and ORIGINAL!) it was a small and simple wedding but lovely!

This is an artsy photo I took of the CD they gave out to us all

It had all the music they played during the entire reception/dances on it – He even SANG the first one to her during their first dance together as husband and wife – How Romantic is THAT!! He’s a singer (used to be a recording County singer as Michael Anthony James now he’s the lead singer in a new band called The Keep” which still has a country feel. I ate a lot of chocolates!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

