~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


777 – 07/07/07 – Gotta love those numbers!
July 7, 2007, 1:10 pm
Filed under: Alice, Dogs, Family | Tags: , , , , , ,

777 - aka 07-07-07

I have always been a bit number and letter OCD like (even all 4 of my kids have names beginning with M !!!)

So…. I like it when numbers match !!

It’s a good thing to look at the clock and see 1:11, 2:22, 3:33, 4:44 or 5:55
(thank GOODNESS it stops there if you know what I mean, no co-ink-ee-dink there me thinks!)

But the ULTIMATE good number is of course 777 – so today is a GOOD day!!

Haven’t posted a photo of my darling Norwich Terriers Twix and Twizzler in AGES, so I made them pose today (with the image I created and printed out, but it didn’t come out well, so I photoshopped the image I printed out back over where it laid on the table !!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

