~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


Happy Smores Valentine’s Day :)
February 13, 2008, 9:48 pm
Filed under: Alice, Dogs, Family | Tags: , , , , , ,

My MIL’s dog Snow is living here chez Bertelson for a week, attending the much adored “Club Doggie Med” while my MIL is up in NC at the cabin. (Snow is supposed to be full Maltese, but she’s huge, looks more like a Coton de Tulear or Bichon to me – prob a mix)

Anyway she is 9mths old now and still VERY much puppy and my 2 Norries think she’s the most annoying thing on the planet !! LOL but they tolerate her well enough and MUCH “fromping” goes on! (note – fromping = frequent romping)

I call them the Smores pack – since Snow is the puffy Marshmellow, Twix (the Black and Tan) is the Chocolate and Twizzler (the Red) is the Graham Cracker – perfect Smore!

) They look so durn cute on our new black leather sofa, I added the dark red soft throw rug in honor of Valentine’s day tomorrow ….. I had my FIRST date with my hubby on Valentine’s Day – *28* YEARS ago …. and I’m still madly in love with him 🙂  … even if he drive me NUTS at times!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

