~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


We’re Off Camping :)
May 1, 2008, 5:31 pm
Filed under: Alice, Crosswaves | Tags: , ,

We're Off To The Beach (Camping) OK, so I know it’s been almost 3 months since I uploaded a ‘daily photo’ – sorry about that – I’m going to start off May with the goal of being better about that.

That being said me and the whole family (along with 350+ other people!!) are off Camping this weekend at Long Point Park in Sebastian/Melbourne, FL for our 8th Annual Crosswaves Camping Trip. . .

… so there won’t be any new photos till next Tuesday when we get back 🙂

Note to self:
My back view doesn’t look nearly as good as it did 27 years ago when I met hubby !!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

