~ Bertelson Bulletin ~


My boy is HOME – minus almost 60 lbs!
October 30, 2008, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Alice, Family, Matt | Tags: , , , ,

He’s been gone for 6 months – we did get to see him briefly for a few days in NC early August. He was slimmer then, but NOW – WHOA – he looks SO slim and handsome …. no really, I’m not talking like a biased mum here – well maybe I am, but he looks magnificent and it’s SO great to see him, hug him.

My Son is home

He’s just gotten over being sick, so hopefully he won’t get the awful flu strain that Mel is getting over, Maddie has full blown and I think I’m getting!

My Son is home

After spending an hour or so with us (Nils at firestation) – Matt took off to make the rounds to see all his friends and such.

I missed my boy

I look like a WHALE, so I had to crop this photo above !!

My immensely slimmer Son is home

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

